Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

  • Make a GIft
  • Email Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Contact Us

Image Picker for Section 0

​Trish Hermance, Director

DTI Director

Trish Hermance
77 E. Main Street, Room 103
}Newark, DE 19716 
Phone: 302 831-2744

DTI Steering Committee

Appoquinimink School District
Jasmyn Hart

Christina School District
Jennifer Frasher
Sarah Kriebel

Colonial School District
Brittany Zezima
Michael Doody

New Castle County Vocational Technical School District

Monica Cohen

Red Clay Consolidated School District

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Contact Us
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Contact Us
  • Delaware Teachers Institute
  • 77 E. Main Street, Suite 103
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-2744
  • Delaware Will Shine