Sign In
  • UD Search
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT

Contact Us

Image Picker for Section 0

​Trish Hermance, Director

DTI Office

77 E. Main Street, Room 103 

Newark, DE 19716 

Phone: 302 831-2744 

Email: trish@udel.edu


Teacher Leadership Committee


Appoquinimink School District

Amanda Wlock  amanda.wlock@appo.k12.de.us


Christina School District

Nancy Ventresca nancy.ventresca@christina.k12.de.us

Robert Graham robert.graham@christina.k12.de.us


Colonial School District

David Ostheimer    david.ostheimer@colonial.k12.de.us

Michael Doody   michael.doody@colonial.k12.de.us

New Castle County Vocational Technical School District


Nancy Rudolph   nancy.rudolph@nccvt.k12.de.us

Michael Pollock  michael.pollock@nccvt.k12.de.us


Red Clay Consolidated School District


Barbara Prillaman  barbara.prillaman@redclay.k12.de.us
Kathy Gormley  kathleen.gormley@redclay.k12.de.us
Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Contact Us
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Contact Us
  • Delaware Teachers Institute
  • 77 E. Main Street, Suite 103
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-2744
  • trish@udel.edu