Skip to Main Content
Sign In
Toggle Navigation

Open the Navigation Management window, which can be used to view the full current branch of the menu tree, and edit it.

CONNECT
  • Make a GIft
  • Email Us
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Contact Us

Image Picker for Section 0

​Trish Hermance, Director

DTI Director

Trish Hermance
77 E. Main Street, Room 103
}Newark, DE 19716 
Phone: 302 831-2744
Email: trish@udel.edu


DTI Steering Committee

Appoquinimink School District
Jasmyn Hart Jasmyn.hart@appo.k12.de.us

Christina School District
Jennifer Frasher jennifer.frasher@christina.k12.de.us
Sarah Kriebel sarah.kriebel@christina.k12.de.us

Colonial School District
Brittany Zezima brittany.zezima@colonial.k12.de.us
Michael Doody michael.doody@colonial.k12.de.us

New Castle County Vocational Technical School District

Monica Cohen monica.cohen@nccvt.k12.de.us

Red Clay Consolidated School District

Page Settings and MetaData:
(Not Shown on the Page)
Page Settings
Contact Us
No
MetaData for Search Engine Optimization
Contact Us
  • Delaware Teachers Institute
  • 77 E. Main Street, Suite 103
  • University of Delaware
  • Newark, DE 19716, USA
  • Phone: 302-831-2744
  • trish@udel.edu
  • Delaware Will Shine